Jigsaw 395 x 298 mm Your photo

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Paul Honeycombe
Nov 23, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good Evening Dennis,

I just wanted to convey my sincere appreciation at your work with the jigsaws. I received them through the week and have had great joy in making them with my daughter (pictured). A few visitors have commented also on the quality and beautiful presentation. I had great pleasure in passing on your details and hope they may benefit from you services also. I appreciate the work and beautiful finish and will enjoy having them for many years to come.

In closing, many thanks for your efforts and look forward to using your services in the future.

Yours Sincerely

Paul Honeycombe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ben Healy
Aug 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis

The jigsaw arrived today. It looks really good and was packed very well, but there was no giftwrapping that I had paid for.

No drama as I was here when it arrived, but will you just refund the $7 to my credit card that I used to pay for the job?

Regards
Ben
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tim
The jigsaw is wonderful and will be a huge hit at the wedding. Each guest will sign the back of their peice ( instead of having a guest register ) and the canvas template makes it easy and fun for everyone to place their peice in correct position.

Many Thanks indeed.

Tim
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shilo
Thanks so much Dennis... I appreciate all the work you have put into helping make my husbands birthday present memorable. I will be sure to pass your web address onto friends and family. Regards, Shilo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann Elnekave
Aug 12, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

Just wanted to thank you for the fantastic product you sent - it looked better than we had imagined! I received it this afternoon & was able to deliver it in time before close of business today.

We were both very happy with the finished product & would definitely order from you again.

Have a nice weekend!
Kind Regards
Ann Elnekave
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Foster
Mar 22, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis

The jigsaw has arrived, thanks very much. We are very happy with it and will put it together tonight.

Kind regards


Margaret Foster
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine Bennett
Aug 26, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just wanted to let you know how pleased my son was with the custom jigsaw that you created for him. As you can see from the attached picture, he went straight to work on putting it together.

The quality is fantastic and I'm sure he will get many years of enjoyment from it.

Thanks again & Kind Regards,

Catherine Bennett.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie
Oct 11, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.

I received the puzzle today thank you very much it's fantastic.

Kind regards,

Stephanie.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Feb 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dennis, Thanks once again as you can see the jigsaw went down well. John
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Zoe Mutton
Apr 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis

Thank you so much! The puzzles just arrived and they are beautiful! You have done such an incredible job and the detail of putting our logo on the frame is superb!

If you could email through an invoice for the extra puzzle that would be great so we can arrange payment to you.

As agreed, after the wish we will be doing a shout to you on our Facebook page. Is it your website you would like us to include the link to? We will be sure to let you know when we put it online so you can have a look.

Once again, thank you so much
Zoe Mutton
Wish Services Administration Officer

Make-A-Wish® Australia
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sarah Bartley
Oct 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We love the puzzle thanks so much Dennis!!!! 

Sarah Bartley
Wish Coordinator

Make-A-Wish® Australia
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nikki Honour
Aug 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,
Just wanted to let you know I received my order today. I'm so very happy with it! Thank you for getting it to me in time for fathers day, I know my husband will just love it.
(great business card too, very unique!)
Kind regards,
Nikki Honour
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates